Faculty & Staff


Showing 21 items
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Blake, Donna dblake@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Bolick, Royce rbolick@burke.k12.nc.us Data Administrator  
Christian, Debbie dchristian@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Clontz, Jonathan jclontz@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Erickson, Susan smartin@burke.k12.nc.us Language Arts  
Erwin, John jerwin@burke.k12.nc.us Social Studies  
Foddrell, Darrin dfoddrell@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal  
Holt, Kellyn ktholt@burke.k12.nc.us Math  
Johnson, Joe jojohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Career Technical Education  
Jones, Brian brianjones@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children/Day Treatment  
Kelly, Stephanie skelly@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Lor, Chang cnlor@burke.k12.nc.us Social Worker  
McGee, Susan smcgee@burke.k12.nc.us Apex Coordinator  
McKinney, Samantha samanthamckinney@burke.k12.nc.us Middle School  
Rananto, Charles charlesrananto@burke.k12.nc.us Middle School  
Schilkowsky, Carl cschilkowsky@burke.k12.nc.us Social Studies  
Shook, Christopher chrisshook@burke.k12.nc.us Math  
St. Louis, Steven stevenstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us Science  
Williams, Natasha nRwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us Career Technical Education  
Wilson, Bonnie bcwilson@burke.k12.nc.us Language Arts  
Zwetz. Chris christopherzwetz@burke.k12.nc.us Middle School  
Showing 21 items