Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Jonathan Clontz, Principal
jclontz@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position
Blake, Donna
dblake@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian
Bolick, Royce
rbolick@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Administrator
Erwin, John
jerwin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies
Johnson, Joe
jojohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career Technical Education
Jones, Brian
bjones@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children/ Day Treatment
Kelly, Stephanie
skelly@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children
Lor, Chang
cnlor@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Social Worker
McGee, Susan
smcgee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Apex Coordinator
Shook, Christopher
chrisshook@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math
St. Louis, Steven
stevenstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science
Wilson, Bonnie
bcwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Language Arts

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.