Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Jonathan Clontz, Principal
jclontz@burke.k12.nc.us
Foddrell, Darrin, Assistant Principal
dfoddrell@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade/Position Website
Blake, Donna
dblake@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Bolick, Royce
rbolick@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Administrator  
Christian, Debbie
dchristian@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Erickson, Susan
smartin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Language Arts  
Erwin, John
jerwin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  
Holt, Kellyn
ktholt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  
Johnson, Joe
jojohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career Technical Education  
Jones, Brian
bjones@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children/ Day Treatment  
Kelly, Stephanie
skelly@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Lor, Chang
cnlor@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Social Worker  
McGee, Susan
smcgee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Apex Coordinator  
McKinney, Samantha
samanthamckinney@burke.k12.nc.us
 Middle School  
Rananto, Charles
charlesrananto@burke.k12.nc.us
 Middle School  
Schilkowsky, Carl
cschilkowsky@burke.k12.nc.us
 Social Studies  
Shook, Christopher
chrisshook@burke.k12.nc.us
 Math  
St. Louis, Steven
stevenstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Science  
Williams, Natasha
nrwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 Career Technical Education  
Wilson, Bonnie
bcwilson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Language Arts  
Zwetz, Chris
christopherzwetz@burke.k12.nc.us
 Middle School  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.